Upcoming Events

  • Sun, Nov 15
    RCCG Peace Assembly
    Pastor Francis Tekobo 60th Celebration
    Join us in our Thanksgiving Service at RCCG Peace Assembly. Starts at 2:00pm ET.
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 28
    2153 McDaniels Bridge Rd SW
    Digging Deep Service - Oct 28
    Welcome to our Wednesday Digging Deep Service.
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 18
    2153 McDaniels Bridge Rd SW
    Sunday Service - Oct 18
    You are welcome to our October Sunday Sevice. Tell a friend about RCCG Peace Assembly and bring someone along. Watch on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/Hqzfw1G_C6w
    Share
  • Wed, Jan 22
    RCCG Peace Assembly
    Wonders & Praise Night
    Share
  • Tue, Dec 31
    RCCG Peace Assembly
    Cross Over Service
    You are crossing over after the order of Deut 11:31
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 25
    RCCG Peace Assembly
    2019 Christmas Service
    RCCG Peace Assembly welcomes you to our themed service, "Unto Us, a Child is Born."
    Share
  • Sun, Dec 22
    RCCG Peace Assembly
    Praise Sunday
    PRAISE SUNDAY! PRAISE SUNDAY!! PRAISE SUNDAY!!! Let’s not forget our praise Sunday tomorrow 22nd December 2019. Come with your dancing shoes 👟 👞 and a heart ❤ to praise God. Invite someone too. God bless you so much!
    Share
  • Thu, Dec 19
    RCCG Peace Assembly
    3 Days of Breakthrough & Healing
    All roads lead to RCCG Peace Assembly. See you there.
    Share
  • Wed, Nov 27
    RCCG Peace Assembly
    Peace, Be Still
    Ministering, Pastor Peter Olawale (RCCG Special Assistant to G.O on Prayer). Don't Miss Out!!
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 01
    The Redeemed Christian Church of God Pea
    Festival of Praise & Wonders
    Join us for a Festival of Praise & Wonders.
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 09
    The Redeemed Christian Church of God Pea
    Spiritual Week of Open Doors
    Come & Worship with Us today!
    Share

Events | 2020

© 2020 RCCG PEACE ASSEMBLY

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon